Hello, everybody! If you haven’t already figured it out, this is Tea in Chapter Three (TC3), which you can sort of read about in my About page.

Just to reiterate, I will be posting my keys to leading a mindful, healthy and happy life, through food, books, fitness, and general lifestyle things! At the moment, I am planning a once-a-week post, as I am quite busy, and that seems reasonable. As this picks up, I may change that. I’ll keep you all posted.

Just a few facts about me, so we can get more acquainted:

  • I love tea of many sorts. I tend to prefer black tea, however. 😉
  • Avid book reader here! I’ll read practically anything, but at the moment, I particularly enjoy A Tale of Two Cities, a Tree Grows in Brooklyn, and the Infernal Devices.
  • I have an unhealthy addiction to peanut butter.

Tell me a little bit about yourselves in the comments below!

